The Rig Source Team

We are ready to assist you

Mike CrimaldiMike CrimaldiPresidentmike@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Lisa CrimaldiLisa CrimaldiVice Presidentlisa@rigsourceinc.com(630) 448-4878
Matt SlaterMatt SlaterDirector of Salesmatt@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Dave ThomasDave Thomas Rental & Shipping Coordinatordave@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Chris WestChris WestService Managercwest@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Dennis DeGarciaDennis DeGarciaParts Representative ddegarcia@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Monica CoenenMonica CoenenMarketing Managermonica@rigsourceinc.com(630) 934-6136
Jake RockafellowJake RockafellowCPAjake@rigsourceinc.com(630) 448-6416
Savannah AdkinsSavannah AdkinsDigital Marketing Coordinatorsavannah@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Katiria HudsonKatiria HudsonAccounting & Customer Servicekhudson@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649


Mechanics and Weldersteam-photo

Ask the Rig Source Team


Business Type:

Lead Source Detail:

CAPTCHA

 

Financing Information

Learn More