The Rig Source Team

We are ready to assist you

Mike CrimaldiMike CrimaldiPresidentmike@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Lisa CrimaldiLisa CrimaldiVice Presidentlisa@rigsourceinc.com(630) 448-4878
Matt SlaterMatt SlaterDirector of Salesmatt@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Eric RiceEric RiceRegional Sales Managererice@rigsourceinc.com(630) 448-7481
Dell HowenDell HowenService Operations Supervisordell@rigsourceinc.com(630) 948-4809
Dan NestmannDan NestmannParts Representativedan@rigsourceinc.com (630) 948-3762
Monica CoenenMonica CoenenMarketing Managermonica@rigsourceinc.com(630) 934-6136
Jake RockafellowJake RockafellowCPAjake@rigsourceinc.com(630) 448-6416
Savannah AdkinsSavannah AdkinsDigital Marketing Coordinatorsavannah@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649
Jill KestnerJill KestnerAccounting Coordinatorjill@rigsourceinc.com(630) 948-3710
Dave ThomasDave Thomas Rental & Shipping Coordinatordave@rigsourceinc.com(630) 365-1649


Mechanics and Weldersteam-photo

Ask the Rig Source Team


Business Type:

Lead Source Detail:

CAPTCHA